Debating the PFA Team of the Year: Only one non-Liverpool or Man City player? | Premier League

  • Diupload pada

    Durasi 6:35Ayant aimé :

    Alejandro Moreno, Steve Nicol, Shaka Hislop and Julien Laurens offer their predictions for Premier League's race for UEFA Champions League places, with Tottenham, Chelsea, Arsenal and Manchester United vying for the top four. They then (2:07) debate the PFA Team of the Year, which features six Manchester City players (Sergio Aguero, Raheem Sterling, Fernandinho, Bernardo Silva, Aymeric Laporte and Ederson) and four Liverpool players (Sadio Mane, Andrew Robertson, Virgil van Dijk and Trent Alexander-Arnold), and only one player off those two teams (Manchester United's Paul Pogba). They also discuss whether Chelsea's Eden Hazard deserved to make it.

    ✔ Subscribe to ESPN FC on YouTube:

    Channel ESPN FC

Play Audio